Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020/21

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Wednesday 2nd        September   INSET

Thursday      3rd       September   INSET

Friday            4th       September   INSET

Monday          7th        September     Children Return

Friday            18th       December      End of Term           

 

Autumn Half Term:  Monday, 26th October – Friday, 30th October.

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday         4th        January         INSET

Tuesday         5th        January         Children Return

Wednesday   31st        March             End of Term (3.00pm)

 

Spring Half Term:     Monday, 15th February – Friday, 19th February

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday          19th     April                Children Return

Monday          3rd       May                 May Day

Monday         7th       June               INSET

Friday             23rd     July                 End of Term (2.30pm)

 

Summer Half Term: Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June.

 

Term Dates for 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Wednesday 1st       September     INSET

Thursday      2nd       September   INSET

Friday            3rd       September   INSET

Monday          6th       September     Children Return

Friday             17th     December      End of Term (3.00pm)                    

 

Autumn Half Term:  Monday, 25th October – Friday, 29th October.

 

 

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday        4th       January           INSET

Wednesday   5th        January           Children Return

Friday             1st        April                End of Term (3.00pm)

 

Spring Half Term:     Monday, 14th February – Friday, 18th February

 

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Tuesday         19th     April                 Children Return

Monday          2nd       May                 May Day

Monday         6th       June                INSET

Friday             22nd     July                 End of Term (2.30pm)

 

Summer Half Term: Monday, 30th May – Friday, 3rd June.