Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September INSET

Tuesday 3rd September INSET

Wednesday 4th September Children Return

19th December End of Term (3.00pm)

 

Autumn Half Term: Monday, 28th October – Friday, 1st November.

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January INSET

Tuesday 7th January Children Return

Friday 3rd April End of Term (3.00pm)

 

Spring Half Term: Monday, 17th February – Friday, 21st February

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April INSET

Tuesday 21st April Children Return

Friday 8th May May Day

Monday 1st June INSET

Tuesday 21st July End of Term (2.30pm)

 

Summer Half Term: Monday, 25th May – Friday, 29th May.

 

Term Dates for 2020/21

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Wednesday 2nd      September   INSET

Thursday      3rd       September   INSET

Friday            4th       September   INSET

Monday          7th       September     Children Return

Friday            18th     December      End of Term (3.00pm)                    

 

Autumn Half Term:  Monday, 26th October – Friday, 30th October.

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday         4th       January         INSET

Tuesday         5th        January         Children Return

Wednesday   31st     March             End of Term (3.00pm)

 

Spring Half Term:     Monday, 15th February – Friday, 19th February

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday          19th     April                Children Return

Monday          3rd       May                 May Day

Monday         7th       June               INSET

Friday             23rd     July                 End of Term (2.30pm)

 

Summer Half Term: Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June.