Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Wednesday   1st       September     INSET

Thursday       2nd      September     INSET

Friday            3rd       September     INSET

Monday          6th       September      Children Return

Friday             17th     December       End of Term

 

Autumn Half Term:  Monday, 25th October – Friday, 29th October.

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday        4th       January           INSET

Wednesday   5th        January           Children Return

Friday            1st        April                 End of Term 

 

Spring Half Term:     Monday, 14th February – Friday, 18th February

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Tuesday         19th     April                 Children Return

Monday          2nd       May                 May Day

Monday         6th       June                INSET

Thursday        21st     July                 End of Term 

 

Summer Half Term: Monday, 30th May – Friday, 3rd June.

Term Dates for 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thursday      1st       September   INSET

Friday            2nd       September   INSET

Monday          5th       September     Children Return

Friday             16th     December      End of Term

 

Autumn Half Term:  Monday, 24th October – Friday, 28th October.

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Tuesday        3rd       January         INSET

Wednesday   4th        January         Children Return

Friday             31st     March             End of Term

 

Spring Half Term:     Monday, 13th February – Friday, 17th February

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Monday         17th     April               INSET

Tuesday         18th     April                Children Return

Monday          1st       May                 May Day

Monday         5th       June               INSET

Friday             21st     July                 End of Term

 

Summer Half Term: Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June.